BOOK Formula One McLaren F1 The Wins Hardcover David Tremayne 1st Edition NEW!

  • Sale
  • £19.89
  • Regular price £39.95

It is not until you stop and count up McLaren’s victories since it’s inception in 1964, that you truly appreciate the breadth, depth and footprint of this amazing marque in motorsport.
No other racing team can lay claim to successes across such a vast spectrum: McLaren has been victorious in Formula 1, Formula 2, Formula 3, Formula A/5000, Indycars, Can-Am and Interserie sportscars as well as at the Le Mans 24-hour race.
This 320-page, large-format, hard-back landmark book does what no other book has sought to achieve, painstakingly recording all of McLaren’s contemporary victories from 1964 until 2011.
Produced with the full co-operation and endorsement of the McLaren Group, McLaren The Wins is beautifully laid out, with period photography and race results depicting each and every one of the 636 wins, up to and including the 2011 Chinese GP.
This superb 320-page book spans six momentous decades from 1964
Brand New item, not opened or read, plastic shrink wrapped and sealed
International buyers PLEASE NOTE As this book weighs over 3 KILOS we will need to add a shipping surcharge of £50 EUROPE and £100 REST OF WORLD ~ PLEASE CONTACT US BEFORE MAKING A PURCHASE